SignedCapsulePkg/RecoveryModuleLoadPei: Add source file to INF file
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
Add RecoveryModuleLoadPei.h to [Sources] section of INF file.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.inf

index 563be18821b086787240fd7869b739f49cc33d63..96a0cdd770a4e1379cb5d8215512af429028fabc 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
+  RecoveryModuleLoadPei.h\r
   RecoveryModuleLoadPei.c\r
   ParseConfigProfile.c\r
 \r