ShellPkg/comp: Use proper parameter names
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
The patch doesn't impact the functionality.
The rename also fixes the inconsistency between function
header comments and function parameters.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Comp.c

index 5b91327..05edcb7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,9 +41,9 @@ VOID
 PrintDifferentPoint(\r
   CONST CHAR16  *FileName,\r
   UINT8         *Buffer,\r
-  UINT64        DataSize,\r
+  UINT64        BufferSize,\r
   UINTN         Address,\r
-  UINT64        BufferSize\r
+  UINT64        DifferentBytes\r
   )\r
 {\r
   UINTN Index;\r
@@ -53,11 +53,11 @@ PrintDifferentPoint(
   //\r
   // Print data in hex-format.\r
   //\r
-  for (Index = 0; Index < DataSize; Index++) {\r
+  for (Index = 0; Index < BufferSize; Index++) {\r
     ShellPrintEx (-1, -1, L" %02x", Buffer[Index]);\r
   }\r
 \r
-  if (DataSize < BufferSize) {\r
+  if (BufferSize < DifferentBytes) {\r
     ShellPrintHiiEx (-1, -1, NULL, STRING_TOKEN (STR_COMP_END_OF_FILE), gShellDebug1HiiHandle);\r
   }\r
 \r
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ PrintDifferentPoint(
   //\r
   // Print data in char-format.\r
   //\r
-  for (Index = 0; Index < DataSize; Index++) {\r
+  for (Index = 0; Index < BufferSize; Index++) {\r
     if (Buffer[Index] >= 0x20 && Buffer[Index] <= 0x7E) {\r
       ShellPrintEx (-1, -1, L"%c", Buffer[Index]);\r
     } else {\r