OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "VbeShim.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file is manually generated with "VbeShim.sh" (from the IA32
assembly code in "VbeShim.asm"), to be included by "VbeShim.c".

"VbeShim.c" is linked into the driver only for the IA32 and X64
architectures: while the InstallVbeShim() function that "VbeShim.c"
defines is declared commonly in "Qemu.h", the call in the also common
"Driver.c" source file depends on the MDE_CPU_IA32 / MDE_CPU_X64
preprocessor macros.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/QemuVideoDxe.inf

index fc4c077..bec3797 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
   UnalignedIoIcc.c    | INTEL\r
   UnalignedIoMsc.c    | MSFT\r
   VbeShim.c\r
+  VbeShim.h\r
 \r
 [Sources.IPF, Sources.EBC]\r
   UnalignedIoUnsupported.c\r