QuarkSocPkg: SmmControlDxe: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:32:59 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:43 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/Smm/Dxe/SmmControlDxe/SmmControlDriver.c

index 72ba79767fab5fe62525c5adc439f67219ec8a9c..2f2ef883dd28afb3dc52d3319b044a32c157d940 100644 (file)
@@ -123,13 +123,11 @@ SmmClear (
   VOID\r
   )\r
 {\r
   VOID\r
   )\r
 {\r
-  UINT16                       PM1BLK_Base;\r
   UINT16                       GPE0BLK_Base;\r
 \r
   //\r
   UINT16                       GPE0BLK_Base;\r
 \r
   //\r
-  // Get PM1BLK_Base & GPE0BLK_Base\r
+  // Get GPE0BLK_Base\r
   //\r
   //\r
-  PM1BLK_Base  = PcdGet16 (PcdPm1blkIoBaseAddress);\r
   GPE0BLK_Base = PcdGet16 (PcdGpe0blkIoBaseAddress);\r
 \r
   //\r
   GPE0BLK_Base = PcdGet16 (PcdGpe0blkIoBaseAddress);\r
 \r
   //\r