OvmfPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Remove dependency on Mps.h
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 01:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
Mps.h is included in BdsPlatform.h but not actually used.
So remove it.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/BdsPlatform.h

index da6dd86..49a072b 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ Abstract:
 \r
 #include <Guid/Acpi.h>\r
 #include <Guid/SmBios.h>\r
-#include <Guid/Mps.h>\r
 #include <Guid/HobList.h>\r
 #include <Guid/GlobalVariable.h>\r
 #include <Guid/EventGroup.h>\r