IntelSiliconPkg: Fixing syntax bug in IGD_OPREGION_HEADER
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 04:58:46 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:26:50 +0000 (03:26 -0700)
Added missing ; for DVER in IGD_OPREGION_HEADER

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h

index 4d5637c..c66a452 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ typedef struct {
   UINT32 MBOX;          ///< Offset 0x58 Supported Mailboxes\r
   UINT32 DMOD;          ///< Offset 0x5C Driver Model\r
   UINT32 PCON;          ///< Offset 0x60 Platform Configuration\r
-  CHAR16 DVER[0x10]     ///< Offset 0x64 GOP Version\r
+  CHAR16 DVER[0x10];    ///< Offset 0x64 GOP Version\r
   UINT8  RM01[0x7C];    ///< Offset 0x84 Reserved Must be zero\r
 } IGD_OPREGION_HEADER;\r
 \r