Maintainers.txt: Change maintainer for Intel*Pkg.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 04:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:15:56 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
Since Giri left Intel, we change 3 Intel*Pkg
maintainer.

Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 9d1b9fb..cdd9a88 100644 (file)
@@ -131,12 +131,12 @@ M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
 IntelFsp2Pkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
 IntelFsp2Pkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
-M: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>\r
+M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
 \r
 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
 \r
 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
-M: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>\r
+M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
 \r
 IntelFspPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
 \r
 IntelFspPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
 IntelSiliconPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
 IntelSiliconPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
-M: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>\r
+M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
 \r
 MdeModulePkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
 \r
 MdeModulePkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r