pve-edk2-firmware.git
4 weeks agobump version to 2.20200531-2 master
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
bump version to 2.20200531-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agofixup version
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 09:14:10 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fixup version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agobump version to 2.202002-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 08:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
bump version to 2.202002-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agobump version to 2.20191127-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
bump version to 2.20191127-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agoimport edk2-stable201911
Thomas Lamprecht [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
import edk2-stable201911

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
9 months agobump version to 2.20191002-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 15:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
bump version to 2.20191002-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
9 months agod/rules: fix EFI shell path
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 15:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
d/rules: fix EFI shell path

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
9 months agoupdate submodule to edk2-stable201908
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 15:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
update submodule to edk2-stable201908

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
12 months agobump version to 2.20190614-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
bump version to 2.20190614-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
12 months agoupdate edk2 to edk2-stable201905 tag
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
update edk2 to edk2-stable201905 tag

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agobuildsys: switch upload dist over to buster
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 16:17:06 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
buildsys: switch upload dist over to buster

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agoset debian source format to 1.0
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 13:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
set debian source format to 1.0

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agoadd rudimental DSC building
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 13:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
add rudimental DSC building

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agobump version to 2.20190312-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 12:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
bump version to 2.20190312-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agobuildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 12:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
buildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agobump debian compat level to 11
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 12:46:09 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
bump debian compat level to 11

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agod/control: fix priority-extra-is-replaced-by-priority-optional
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 12:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
d/control: fix priority-extra-is-replaced-by-priority-optional

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agoinit submodules recursive to pull in edk2 openssl usage
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
init submodules recursive to pull in edk2 openssl usage

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agoadd missing build dependency
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
add missing build dependency

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agobump version to 1.20190312-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:42:14 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
bump version to 1.20190312-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agoupdate submodule to edk2-stable201903 tag
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
update submodule to edk2-stable201903 tag

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
20 months agobump version to 1.20181023-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:49:31 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
bump version to 1.20181023-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
20 months agoupdate to current upstream revision
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
update to current upstream revision

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
20 months agobuild and include AAVMF
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
build and include AAVMF

To allow use in emulated and native AARCH64 VMs

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agoupdate to current upstream revision
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
update to current upstream revision

2 years agoInitial import
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Initial import

new repository splitting out the EDK2 (Efi Development Kit II) backed
OVMF (Open Virtual Machine Firmware) from pve-qemu package, where
only pre-built BLOBs were tracked.

Borrow some the built style from the Debian Upstream package.

We do not provide/conflict ovmf from Debian, but rather see this as
it's own package, providing the FW files under its own path.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>