BaseTools/BinToPcd: Fix Python 2.7.x compatibility issue
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
8email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9reviewers.\r
4202afa4
JJ
10\r
11Descriptions of section entries:\r
12\r
13 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
14 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
93afedfd
JJ
15 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
16 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
17 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
18 maintainers review code, but don't have push access.\r
4202afa4
JJ
19 W: Web-page with status/info\r
20 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
21 S: Status, one of the following:\r
22 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
23 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
24 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
25 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
26 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
27 role as you write your new code].\r
28 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
29 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
30 should be using that.\r
31\r
32EDK II\r
33------\r
e70357cb 34W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
35L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
36T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
dd9044b3
JJ
37T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
38T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
39T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
4202afa4 40\r
41acbca8
JJ
41Tianocore Stewards\r
42------------------\r
43M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
f8c85cb7 44M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
41acbca8
JJ
45M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
46M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
47\r
4202afa4
JJ
48Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
49-------------------------------------------------\r
50W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
51\r
52EDK II Releases:\r
53----------------\r
54UDK2014\r
e70357cb 55W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/\r
4202afa4
JJ
56S: Supported\r
57\r
58EDK II Packages:\r
59----------------\r
60AppPkg\r
61W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
245fe061 62M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 63M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
64\r
65ArmPkg\r
66W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 67M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 68M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
69\r
70ArmPlatformPkg\r
71W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 72M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 73M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 74\r
90cd0f1a
OM
75ArmVirtPkg\r
76W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
77M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
78M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
f724f9d9 79R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>\r
90cd0f1a 80\r
4202afa4
JJ
81BaseTools\r
82W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
2e7b7ce3
LG
83M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
84M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
85\r
86BeagleBoardPkg\r
87W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 88M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 89M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 90\r
42776078
PA
91CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
92W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
93M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
94M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
2f57de0a 95M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
42776078
PA
96S: Maintained\r
97\r
4202afa4
JJ
98CryptoPkg\r
99W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 100M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 101M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
102\r
103DuetPkg\r
104W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
105M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
8bef878b 106M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
107\r
108EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
109W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
110M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
111\r
112EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg\r
113W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg\r
114M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
115T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/\r
116S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)\r
117\r
118EmbeddedPkg\r
119W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 120M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 121M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
122\r
123EmulatorPkg\r
124W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
125M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
126M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
127S: Maintained\r
128\r
129FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r
130W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
131M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
132T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
133T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
134\r
135IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
136W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
e4d409c6 137M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
138\r
139IntelFrameworkPkg\r
140W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
141M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
e4d409c6 142M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 143\r
e53f1e25
JY
144IntelFsp2Pkg\r
145W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
146M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 147M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25
JY
148\r
149IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
150W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
151M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 152M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 153\r
4202afa4
JJ
154IntelFspPkg\r
155W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 156M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
157\r
158IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
159W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 160M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 161\r
e53f1e25
JY
162IntelSiliconPkg\r
163W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
164M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 165M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 166\r
4202afa4
JJ
167MdeModulePkg\r
168W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
d0b2d190 169M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
1674fc5a 170M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
cc1ad92a
SZ
171M: NetworkPkg maintainers\r
172 (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)\r
67f6a818
SZ
173R: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
174 (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
175 Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
4202afa4
JJ
176\r
177MdePkg\r
178W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
179M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 180M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
181\r
182NetworkPkg\r
183W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 184M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 185M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
186\r
187Nt32Pkg\r
188W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
189M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
8bef878b 190M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
191\r
192Omap35xxPkg\r
193W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 194M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 195M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
196\r
197OptionRomPkg\r
198W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
199M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
200\r
201OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 202W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
203M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
204M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
49fd3adf 205M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
337fe6a0
LL
206R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
207R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
208S: Maintained\r
209\r
210PcAtChipsetPkg\r
211W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
212M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
213\r
78706732
MK
214QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg\r
215M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
982c9c92
MK
216M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>\r
217\r
4202afa4
JJ
218SecurityPkg\r
219W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
72da32b7 220M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
3db2823f 221M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 222\r
7d0f92e8
LL
223ShellBinPkg\r
224W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
225M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
aacd88a2 226M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
7d0f92e8
LL
227M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
228M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
229\r
230ShellPkg\r
4202afa4
JJ
231W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
232M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
aacd88a2 233M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 234\r
22e8cd18
JY
235SignedCapsulePkg\r
236W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
237M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
238\r
4202afa4
JJ
239SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
240W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
59fae92d 241M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
242\r
243StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
244W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
245fe061 245M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 246M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
247\r
248UefiCpuPkg\r
249W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
dba1521c 250M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
c0cbaaf6 251R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
252\r
253UnixPkg\r
254W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg\r
255S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)\r
0545a1a2
DW
256\r
257Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
258M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
af0e5bf8 259M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r
0545a1a2
DW
260\r
261Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
262M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
af0e5bf8 263M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r
2b85beae
AG
264\r
265StandaloneMmPkg\r
266M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
267M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
268R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r