UefiCpuPkg: Move GetProcessorLocation() to LocalApicLib library
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:42:57 +0000 (03:42 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 01:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
commit73152f19c0be7f31ee05f32878b515a296c487fa
tree4d621f3537167e6cdac8bb275f3e9cbcf5460afe
parentac55b925548f3b33f2bc93e603ecffe4a6cb191a
UefiCpuPkg: Move GetProcessorLocation() to LocalApicLib library

1) Remove SmmGetProcessorLocation() from PiSmmCpuDxeSmm driver.
2) Remove ExtractProcessorLocation() from MpInitLib library.
3) Add GetProcessorLocation() to BaseXApicLib and BaseXApicX2ApicLib.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <Michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <Michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/LocalApicLib.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicLib/BaseXApicLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicX2ApicLib/BaseXApicX2ApicLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/CpuService.c