Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fix build issues in DSC/FDF
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:47:05 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:00:11 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit98a88a76dd5e6eddc166e206f785bf33f401ed23
treebe25c721014ebf1495feb2b4aaf32ee949387437
parent40dc8c8bfd06420063483cc3e3af7fd1d650b92e
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fix build issues in DSC/FDF

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=911

Fix a the following issues in DSC/FDF files

* Remove references to  drivers that are not present
* Enable the Tianocore boot logo and BGRT table
* Enable full UEFI shell
* Enable more debug messages in DXE phase

Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkg.fdf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGcc.fdf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgIA32.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgX64.dsc