MdeModulePkg/XhciPei: Support IoMmu.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commitb575ca32c8b05af5c23f46728ccf4937f2889ba8
tree15107b701b41b74a6b4e3586c7d511157d133016
parent8a4ed1188b7d3e6d39c9759a6f91fbbc5660160e
MdeModulePkg/XhciPei: Support IoMmu.

Update XHCI driver to consume IOMMU_PPI to allocate DMA buffer.

If no IOMMU_PPI exists, this driver still calls PEI service
to allocate DMA buffer, with assumption that DRAM==DMA.

This is a compatible change.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/DmaMem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/UsbHcMem.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/UsbHcMem.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhcPeim.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhcPeim.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhciPei.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhciSched.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhciSched.h