Add one maintainer to CorebootModulePkg and CorebootPayloadPkg
authorBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 05:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
Add one maintainer (Benjamin You) to CorebootModulePkg and CorebootPayloadPkg

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 297a9bf..3930ff0 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
+M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
 S: Maintained\r
 \r
 CryptoPkg\r