pve-access-control.git
8 years agoadd description
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
add description

8 years agouse User.Allocate instead of User.Add/User.Delete
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:26:31 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
use User.Allocate instead of User.Add/User.Delete

8 years agoimplement helper to check if we can modify permission
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
implement helper to check if we can modify permission

8 years agofix NoAccess when inheritred from pool
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 05:13:59 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
fix NoAccess when inheritred from pool

8 years agoremove debug message
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 05:03:06 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
remove debug message

8 years agostart pool support, return NoAccess role, fix acl cache
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
start pool support, return NoAccess role, fix acl cache

8 years agomoved permission check code from REST.pm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:40:08 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
moved permission check code from REST.pm

8 years agofix access control
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fix access control

8 years agouse new syntax for permission checks
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
use new syntax for permission checks

And use better names for user priviledges.

8 years agosimplify filter_groups
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 08:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
simplify filter_groups

8 years agonew API to change password
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
new API to change password

Started to implement fine grained permission checks.

8 years agouse new decode_utf8_parameters() to decode CGI parameters
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
use new decode_utf8_parameters() to decode CGI parameters

8 years agofix bug #85: implement vnc tickets
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
fix bug #85: implement vnc tickets

Those tickets are restricted to a single resource path, and are only valid for
a short period of time (60s).

8 years agorename user_enabled to check_user_enabled
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:49:02 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
rename user_enabled to check_user_enabled

And add $noerr parameter.

8 years agoimport cfs_read_file
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
import cfs_read_file

8 years agoallow to safe attribute for root@pam
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:10:49 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
allow to safe attribute for root@pam

We will use the email address to forward notification (and root mails).

8 years agofix perl syntax
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:09:39 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
fix perl syntax

8 years agoadd test if user exists
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:06:16 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
add test if user exists

8 years agofix bug #85: allow root@pam to generate tickets for other users
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:42:42 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
fix bug #85: allow root@pam to generate tickets for other users

8 years agoallow user to see his own entry
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
allow user to see his own entry

8 years agoset minimal and maximal password length
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
set minimal and maximal password length

8 years agoallow to pass emtpy strings to delete settings
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
allow to pass emtpy strings to delete settings

8 years agoallow port 0 to use default value
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:13:41 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
allow port 0 to use default value

8 years agoadded domain attribute for AD servers
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 07:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
added domain attribute for AD servers

8 years agoallow to delete all groups
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
allow to delete all groups

8 years agoallow to filter enabled/disabled user
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
allow to filter enabled/disabled user

8 years agocleanup code to get/set result_attributes
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:06:37 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
cleanup code to get/set result_attributes

8 years agoadd a way to return file changes (diffs)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
add a way to return file changes (diffs)

8 years agoadd new environment type 'ha'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
add new environment type 'ha'

We use this to mark tasks started by HA manager (rgmanager agents).

8 years agouse 'mv' to make targets atomic
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 05:19:44 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
use 'mv' to make targets atomic

To avoid empty man page bug.

8 years agoremove generated files in clean target
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
remove generated files in clean target

8 years agoupdate version to 1.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
update version to 1.0-3

8 years agoadd support for delayed parameter parsing
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 06:11:34 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
add support for delayed parameter parsing

We need that to disable file upload for normal API request (avoid DOS attacs).

8 years agoexit when child finish
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
exit when child finish

Some programs daemonize without closing stdout/stderr, but we do not want to wait until all childs closed stdout/stderr.

8 years agocreate correct man page and .pod
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:38:54 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
create correct man page and .pod

8 years agodo not close STDIN if rune in foreground
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 05:30:44 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
do not close STDIN if rune in foreground

8 years agosen TERM to all pgrp members
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:47:09 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
sen TERM to all pgrp members

8 years agocorrectly catch EINTR
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:26:43 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
correctly catch EINTR

8 years agofix nockeck parameter in active_workers
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
fix nockeck parameter in active_workers

8 years agofix bug in fork_worker
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:37:32 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
fix bug in fork_worker

8 years agoimplement a way to abort workers
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:14:43 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
implement a way to abort workers

8 years agoflush output file handle and send kill to whole process group
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
flush output file handle and send kill to whole process group

8 years agofix build - do not install Changelog (no longer exists)
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 08:00:28 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
fix build - do not install Changelog (no longer exists)

8 years agoremove Changelog, we now have git
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
remove Changelog, we now have git

8 years agoadd .gitignore, use better name for build dir
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
add .gitignore, use better name for build dir

8 years agoallow expire to be undefined
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
allow expire to be undefined

8 years agodepend on libauthen-pam-perl
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 06:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
depend on libauthen-pam-perl

8 years agoiimported from svn 'pve-access-control/trunk'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:27:48 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
iimported from svn 'pve-access-control/trunk'