fence-agents-pve.git
4 years agobump version to 4.0.16-2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
bump version to 4.0.16-2

4 years agodepend on either telnet or telnet-client
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
depend on either telnet or telnet-client

So that users can install telnet-ssl package.

4 years agodo not call ccs_update_schema in postinst
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
do not call ccs_update_schema in postinst

4 years agodo not depend on redhat-cluster-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
do not depend on redhat-cluster-pve

4 years agoset RELEASE=4.0
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
set RELEASE=4.0

4 years agoupdate to 4.0.16
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
update to 4.0.16

4 years agobuild depend on python-pycurl
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:13:40 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
build depend on python-pycurl

4 years agobump version to 4.0.10-2
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
bump version to 4.0.10-2

4 years agoadd fence_pve to debian/rules
Wolfgang Link [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
add fence_pve to debian/rules

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
4 years agoset RELEASE to 3.3
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:21:48 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
set RELEASE to 3.3

5 years agoupdate to 4.0.10
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
update to 4.0.10

We now run autogen.sh before configure - else build complains about wrong
automake version.

5 years agoupdate to 4.0.5
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 05:22:50 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
update to 4.0.5

5 years agoadd reference to git version
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
add reference to git version

5 years agobump version to 4.0.0-2
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
bump version to 4.0.0-2

5 years agofix Error in fencing_snmp.py on line 73
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:56:32 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
fix Error in fencing_snmp.py on line 73

see https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=999146

6 years agoupdate to 4.0.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:49:11 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
update to 4.0.0

6 years agoarch fix
ayufan [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
arch fix

Signed-off-by: ayufan <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
6 years agoupdate to 3.1.9
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
update to 3.1.9

7 years agoupdate to 3.1.8
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:54:52 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
update to 3.1.8

7 years agouse latest version from git (with iplilan fixes)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 10:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
use latest version from git (with iplilan fixes)

7 years agoupdate to 3.1.7
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 05:54:34 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
update to 3.1.7

7 years agoforce schema update
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:31:04 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
force schema update

7 years agorun ccs_update_schema in postinst
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
run ccs_update_schema in postinst

7 years agoupdate to 3.1.6
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
update to 3.1.6

7 years agoadd .gitignore file
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
add .gitignore file

7 years agoadd missing dependencies
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
add missing dependencies

7 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
initial import