UefiCpuPkg/Msr: Add CPUID signature check MACROs
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 03:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:11:34 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commitf4c982bf095307fc598cf07f7b157831030b77f1
treec22da88b87636f8b8be8b67fbafaa4b689da0f12
parent30d995ee083653a408df8ee1a3e37198f5b1454e
UefiCpuPkg/Msr: Add CPUID signature check MACROs

All model-specific MSRs are related to processor signatures that are defined in
each section in Chapter 35 Model-Specific-Registers (MSR), Intel(R) 64 and
IA-32 Architectures Software Developer's Manual, Volume 3, September 2016.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
20 files changed:
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/AtomMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/BroadwellMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/Core2Msr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/CoreMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/GoldmontMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/HaswellEMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/HaswellMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/IvyBridgeMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/NehalemMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/P6Msr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/Pentium4Msr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/PentiumMMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/PentiumMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/SandyBridgeMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/SilvermontMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/SkylakeMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/Xeon5600Msr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/XeonDMsr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/XeonE7Msr.h
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Msr/XeonPhiMsr.h